Your Barrie Ward 9 Representatives

Your representatives are John Brassard (MP), Andrea Khanjin (MPP), Jeff Lehman (Mayor), Sergio Morales (Councilor), Lisa-Marie Wilson (Public Trustee), Maria Hardie (Catholic Trustee), Donald Blais (Catholic French Trustee) and Éric Lapointe (Public French Trustee).

MP: John Brassard (Conservative)

Your MP for Barrie—Innisfil is John Brassard. He is a member of the Conservative Party of Canada.

MPP: Andrea Khanjin (PC)

Your MPP for Barrie—Innisfil is Andrea Khanjin. She is a member of the Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario.

Mayor: Jeff Lehman

Councilor: Sergio Morales

Your Ward 9 Councilor is Sergio Morales.

Public Trustee: Lisa-Marie Wilson

Your Simcoe District Schoolboard Trustee for Barrie Wards 7, 8, 9 and 10 is Lisa-Marie Wilson.

Catholic Trustee: Maria Hardie

Your Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board for Barrie Wards 6-10 is Maria Hardie.

Catholic French Trustee: Donald Blais

Your Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (French Catholic) Simcoe, Muskoka is Donald Blais.

Public French Trustee: Éric Lapointe

Your Conseil scolaire Viamonde (French Public) Secteur 5 : Bruce, Dufferin, Grey, Simcoe is Éric Lapointe.