Your Barrie Ward 2 Representatives

Your representatives are Alex Nuttall (MP), Doug Downey (MPP), Jeff Lehman (Mayor), Keenan Aylwin (Councilor), David William O’Brien (Public Trustee), Nate Brown (Catholic Trustee), Donald Blais (Catholic French Trustee) and Éric Lapointe (Public French Trustee).

MP: Alex Nuttall (Conservative)

Your MP for Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte is Alex Nuttall. He is a member of the Conservative Party of Canada.

MPP: Doug Downey (PC)

Your MPP for Barrie—Springwater—Oro-Medonte is Doug Downey. He is a member of the Progressive Conservative Party of Ontario.

Mayor: Jeff Lehman

Councilor: Keenan Aylwin

Your Ward 2 Councilor is Keenan Aylwin.

Public Trustee: David William O’Brien

Your Simcoe District Schoolboard Trustee for Barrie Wards 1, 2 and 3 is David William O’Brien.

Catholic Trustee: Nate Brown

Your Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board for Barrie Wards 1-5 is Nate Brown.

Catholic French Trustee: Donald Blais

Your Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (French Catholic) Simcoe, Muskoka is Donald Blais.

Public French Trustee: Éric Lapointe

Your Conseil scolaire Viamonde (French Public) Secteur 5 : Bruce, Dufferin, Grey, Simcoe is Éric Lapointe.